Decision Support - Right on Target

Decision Support - Right on Target

Using scientifically sound methods for intelligent decisions.

What That Means For You.

image

We understand complex systems.

Our highly qualified team analyses, calculates, models and simulates large data amounts so that you can take the best decisions. You can follow each of our steps fully and with validity; with our help, you will be able to go beyond reaction and into strategic action.

We provide your basis for knowing all your options and assessing their consequences. Our work permits you to take spot-on sustainable decisions.

Covid - 19

Latest Posts

View All News

Our customers are important to us!

We work closely together, so we value a good relationship to our customers!

Our Skills & Methods

Data, Data, Data ...

We love data. We source data from a range of sources - in order to establish validity and reduce complexity. Working with company-own data as well as with external sources, we combine and thereby generate their added value.

... which we analyse ...

Data create patterns. We can read those patterns to find irregularities and regularities, to see where the pattern is broken and where everything chimes. We use the latest insights and statistics and the most up-to-date AI methods in order to do so.

... offering decision support ...

While analysing the data, we find out your established processes, see how they work and question them together with you in order to bring them to chime with the data. It is our goal to lead your business to the right path.

Modelling

We develop a digital twin for your system. In order to do so, we build mathematical models: static and dynamic, one-dimensional to n-dimensional, linear, square and exponential models. Our models connect your data and your processes.

Simulation

We simulate your dynamic processes in your digital twin. We can plan capacities, optimise processes, prepare for worst case scenarios and assess risks fast, at low cost and no risk.

Evaluation and Visualisation

The best analysis is of no use if you don’t understand it. This is why we evaluate and visualise our results so that all decision-makers can discuss them with the same information at their fingertips in order to develop the best possible strategies.

Decision Support - Treffsicher Entscheiden

Decision Support - Treffsicher Entscheiden

Mit wissenschaftlich fundierten Methoden zu intelligenten Entscheidungen.

Was bedeutet das für Sie.

image

Wir machen komplexe Systeme verständlich.

Unser hochqualifiziertes Team analysiert, berechnet, modelliert und simuliert große Datenmengen, damit Sie optimale Entscheidungen treffen können. Jeder unserer Schritte ist für Sie ständig und valide nachvollziehbar und hilft Ihnen strategisch zu agieren statt zu reagieren.

Wir bieten die Grundlage, damit Sie alle Optionen kennen und deren Folgen einschätzen können. Unsere Arbeit erlaubt Ihnen treffsichere nachhaltige Entscheidungen.

Covid - 19

News

Zu Allen News

Unsere KundInnen sind uns wichtig.

Da wir immer sehr eng mit unseren KundInnen an einer Lösung arbeiten, ist uns eine gute und produktive Zusammenarbeit sehr wichtig!

Unsere Skills & Methoden

Daten, Daten, Daten ...

Wir lieben Daten. Erfassen sie aus verschiedensten Quellen. Um Validität zu erzeugen und Komplexität zu reduzieren. Wir arbeiten mit firmeninternen Daten ebenso wie mit externen Quellen, verknüpfen diese und generieren damit Mehrwert.

... die wir analysieren ...

Daten bilden Muster. Daraus erkennen wir, wo es Abweichungen gibt und wo Regelmäßigkeiten, wo Musterunterbrechungen auftreten und wo Gleichklang herrscht. Dazu nutzen wir aktuellstes Wissen der Statistik und neueste Methoden der Künstlichen Intelligenz.

... Decision-Support den wir bieten ...

Parallel zur Datenanalyse erkennen wir, wie Prozesse bei Ihnen aufgesetzt sind, hinterfragen sie gemeinsam mit Ihnen, und bringen sie in Einklang mit den Daten. Unser Ziel – Ihr Business in die besten Bahnen zu lenken.

Modellbildung

Wir entwickeln den Digital Twin zu ihrem System. Dazu bauen wir mathematische Modelle: statische wie dynamische, 1- bis n-dimensionale, lineare, quadratische und exponentielle Modelle. Unsere Modelle verknüpfen Ihre Daten und Prozesse.

Simulation

Im Digital Twin simulieren wir Ihre dynamischen Prozesse. Schnell, kostengünstig und gefahrlos können so Kapazitätsplanungen, Ablaufoptimierungen, die Vorbereitung auf Ernstfall-Szenarien oder Risikoabschätzungen durchgeführt werden.

Auswertung & Visualisierung

Die beste Analyse hilft nichts, wenn sie nicht verständlich ist. Daher werden unsere Ergebnisse so ausgewertet und visualisiert, dass alle EntscheidungsträgerInnen auf einer gemeinsamen Informationsbasis diskutieren und optimale Strategien entwickeln können.